People

 

Principal Investigator

Alfonso Renart, PhD
Principal Investigator
alfonso.renart@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

Lab Administration

 

Francisco Semedo
Lab Administrator
francisco.semedo@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

Masters Students

 

Ana Mafalda Valente
Masters Student
mafalda.valente@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

Julien Fiorilli
Masters Student
julien.fiorilli@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

PhD Student

 

Jacques Bourg
2011 INDP PhD Student
jacques.bourg@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

João Afonso
2010 INDP PhD Student
joao.afonso@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

Juan Castiñeiras
PhD Student
juan.castineiras@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

Raphael Steinfeld
2012 INDP PhD Student
raphael.steinfeld@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

Roberto Medina
2011 INDP PhD Student
roberto.medina@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Hanne Stensola
Postdoctoral Fellow
hanne.stensola@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

José Pardo-Vazquez, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
jose.pardovazquez@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

 

Tor Stensola, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
tor.stensola@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

Technicians

 

Margarida Duarte
Research Technician
margarida.duarte@neuro.fchampalimaud.

Advertisements